Pepe Deluxé – Lying Peacefully EP

Catskills Music

Pepe Deluxé – Lying Peacefully EP

  • Release date: 2004-02-01
  • Label: Catskills Records Ltd
  • Catalog #: RID035

Album Description

Pepe Deluxé return with a slice of sublime downbeat magic from their highly-acclaimed album “Beatitude” with mixes from Radio Slave, Ralph Myerz and Husky Rescue. Having knocked the world into a giddy whirl with last year’s Beatitude long player, the hellraisers from Helsinki now offer some aural balm for the soul. ‘Lying Peacefully’ features the delicate vocals of Mika Sellens, and is one of the most beautiful moments on a truly beatific album.


You can buy this album from